Customer Testimonials in Casper, WY

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Mike as salesman and Patrick as finance were efficient, polite and easy to deal with. Happy with my new Passport.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Sierra Jade is very knowledgeable about the features of our new Honda CRV. She took the time to explain and help get us familiar with our new car. I highly recommend Sierra.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Dealership and Patrick were Honest, timely, terriffic dealer very professional. Very helpful and considerate. Friendly. Paperwork went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

The Casper Honda service department is professional and customer centric. Rachel was great. She is friendly and her professionalism in understanding what needs to be done was refreshing. She made our experience amazing. She followed up with what repairs were needed, apologized that we had to wait for parts, offered us a loner car and even offered to come get us when the repairs were complete. And best of all they completed the work ahead of schedule. Thank you Rachel and to the mechanic who did the work.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

I want to give a shout-out to sales manager Patrick Durtsche! He provided me with outstanding customer service and got me a great deal. Patrick worked hard with my lender to make things work and didn’t give up on me. He went out of his way to treat me like a human and not just being a salesman. Patrick was very forward and professional and not just looking for the next sale. There was no secrets or scams and everything was made very clear. I highly recommend Patrick. I’ve dealt with MANY car dealers and salesman and I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

It was great working with Patrick he is kind and very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Patrick was amazing I was his first customer where Patrick did all the paperwork (finance). Made sure the vehicle was washed and ready to go.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Patrick made my first experience buying a car amazing! He was kind and easy to work with. The communication between me and this dealership was amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Pat and Max were very helpful, worked within my parameters and I went home happy with a badass truck !!! Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Went in for oil change and wiper replacements. The service department always checks over everything and keeps my vehicle in good shape so I can depend on it.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

We bought a 2016 F-250 from Patrick..had some oil leaks.. they fixed them and delivered the truck to me in Glenrock… Had to return for another leak and they gave me a loaner car.. in and out same day.. No charge on either visit!! Very happy with our salesman..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I like the way they do business. The buying process was easy and everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I’m very happy with my experience at Honda of Casper and pleased to have Patrick as our salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Very friendly folks. Not over the top sales like. Smooth transaction overall. Didn’t get the old school dirt bag car sales vibe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great experience!! Patrick was very helpful and everyone was kind and efficient. Would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

The dealership worked with me and were very helpful. Patrick was an amazing sales man and he worked really hard to get the price of the vehicle down to an affordable monthly rate that I am able to pay. He even came in on his day off to finalize the sale of the 2017 hyundai with me. I would definitely come back to Honda in the event I needed a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Michelle in sales. Was the most understanding and personable sales person!! She went above and beyond to make sure that I got the car of my dreams!!! Thank you Honda of casper keep up the good work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Everyone was very accommodating for our health need. We recommend Honda of Casper for your Honda purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Went in to look at one Jeep, came out with another. Was on a very strict budget and they did very well working with us and helping us stay in that budget. They also helped us transfer a truck full of flooring and concrete pavers to the new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Honda of Casper is doing a great job. Dan, Michelle, Montana, and Max were very nice and professional. This was a very good experience and we look forward to a lasting friendship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Patrick and the Honda team are amazing! They are very helpful and they will get you in on what you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Patrick is a pleasure to deal with. He made the buying process easy and painless. I appreciate his honesty and nonpushy demeanor. We all know "those other types of salesmen" If you're looking for a Salesman who is there to work with you and not run you off the lot with aggression, he's your man 🙂 I would definitely work with him again. Thanks Patrick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very helpful easy to do business with. Very happy with my new car will buy here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Casper of Honda is filled with a wonderful staff. Everyone was very helpful. Marcus did an excellent job selling the car and was knowledgeable but not pushy. For the financial part of the process, Max was patient, kind and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

This dealer is very organized with little hassle to get the deal closed on my new to me truck. Recommended to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Everyone was so nice and negotiable!! Professional and courteous. Definitely would buy here again. Easy to deal with and quick work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

The entire team at Honda of Casper is amazing! We have worked with Montana before, and he is always the sweetest (he even calls you to say Happy Birthday.) Michelle is a family friend and always makes sure we are incredibly taken care of, and Max is an awesome addition to their team since the last time we bought a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Patrick and Marcus - Great customer service as well as great prices. Would recommend this place to everyone around me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Montana does an amazing job on making you feel comfortable and is very well rounded with his knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Montana was great to work with and the dealership was great as well. Monte did a awesome video of the car features and walk around of the car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Montana was beyond helpful and accomidating to what I was looking for in a vehicle! At the end I was in a vehicle that ticked all my boxes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great people! Everyone was willing to go above and beyond to get me this car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great experience. They do everything to make sure you’re getting what you want with terms that work for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Very professional and helpful. Would recommend Honda of Casper you are looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Nice, respectful and helpful. Even with my whole family in tow, never felt rushed like I have at other dealerships. Answered every question I had, even the dumb ones!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Patrick and Honda treated us well and was very patient through the process Patrick was very responsive with getting back to us and with all our questions and concerns. I have bought vehicles in the past from Patrick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

This dealership was helpful they had a very good customer service when it came to a first car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Montana, as well as the rest of the staff, were very courteous knowledgeable and sincere. These are qualities which are often lacking in other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Always incredibly helpful friendly and great service everybody in the whole establishment goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable.Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Friendly and accommodating. Great service! We were very happy with the buying process. It was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great service. Great people good price. Patrick was very knowledgeable. Would buy again from this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Appreciate Patrick's willingness to work with me. Fair and professional understanding my needs. Drove down 120 miles and he was ready upon my arrive to make a deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Very respectful of my time, money, and desires. Very polite and respectful, non-pressure filled experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Honda of Casper was a easy no hassle purchase process thanks to Montana Howe, Max Davis, Michelle Gifford and Lora Zinter! I would recommend This dealership and team if you are in need of a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Had a great experience. Was an easy process and everyone was very helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Patrick was so kind and courteous. He made the purchase of my new truck a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Thank you for making this experience a great one! The staff was great to work with! Marcus was awesome rep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Patrick and Max at Honda of Casper! They were very helpful and prompt on all angles. They made buying a vehicle an easy process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Montana and the crew were great to myself and my husband! I appreciate the time Montana took with us about my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Cared for the customer and made it easy, would highly recommend to friend and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Vincent was beyond amazing! He helped get me and my husband into a new to us vehicle after carefully listening to our wants, needs, and expectations. We are beyond thrilled to be the proud new owners of our Pilot and can't wait to see where it takes us! I highly recommend Vincent for ALL your vehicle needs!! Not only was he a great sales man, we have gained a new friend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Fantastic dealership, awesome salesperson! Process of buying a great car was made super simple in a super clean showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Everyone at this dealership is super friendly and very helpful. I will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with several people from Honda of Casper: Vince Telles in sales, Max Davis in finance, Laura in Service, and the manager who’s name I think is Michelle. Each of these Honda employees did a fabulous job! They were kind, patient, and professional. Most important to me though is that I felt each treated me with honesty and integrity. Thank you Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Very professional crew. Patrick made the car buying experience so easy. I would definitely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Pat is great and always finds you what you need! Ten stars! I’ll always go to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

We were in the process of being new to the area, traveling weekly to Cheyenne for work and having a baby. Montana and the staff went beyond what was expected and were all extremely accommodating, especially with picking up our new car the same week our baby wasborn. I would highly recommend working with Montana and Honda of Casper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Vince was courteous, friendly and helpful. I appreciated his patience and willingness to take the time to thoroughly explain the vehicle’s features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Outstanding friendly service! Very thorough and willing to work with us and listen to meet our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Grateful to buy in Wyoming! Patrick was fair and knowledgeable! I will definitely recommend to others interested in buying!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Service department was very kind and helpful. We were from out of state and fhey helped right away with the problem with our van. They explained what was wrong, fixed the issues, and got us back on the road very quickly! They even offered to give us a ride to a local restaurant while we waited!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I want to thank everyone at Honda of Casper especially Vince!! He had the best advice through the whole thing and made me believe I could do it and I did it I got a car!!! I couldn't ever thank him enough for that, so if you ever want a car I HIGHLY recommend going to Vince he's awesome and great at what he does!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Great service. Very helpful in find the right vehicle for you. No pressure and very down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

The service department rocks!! Laura is very courteous and helpful. Went in for an oil change and Keifer had me in and out in no time!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Wonderful experience here. Brought a key FOB in to get programmed and they were able to get it completed cheaper than other places. Laura was great at the customer service desk in getting everything set up for me. While my CR-V was in, they also vacuumed it for free as well as did an inspection of my tires, filters, batteries, oil life, and wiper blades. They gave me the detailed list as well. Also gave me a complimentary car wash before leaving. Anthony called me later that day as well to see if I had any questions and was wondering ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Montana was very knowledgeable and professional in showing the Ridgeline:) Max and Michelle were very helpful and diligent in the paperwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Got truck got deal done they were glad a lot helpful I would recommend then to any one very forward on everything I am very happy with the truck I got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Found what I wanted, keep great communication. Would highly recommend Hansel wood Honda of Casper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

He. Was very helpful with knowledge of Honda. Then when retired for further help, very patient and help me understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

The dealership worked with us. Good coffee good people clean fast helpful. Not to overbearing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

The team was beyond helpful. Montana was patient and ready to answer any questions that we had. His customer service was on point and he was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Laura was excellent! Got everything arranged and done! She is wonderful

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Thank you Greg and Ryan for you excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I love the Service department. I would buy next car here just for that reason

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

Love my 2016 Pilot!! It was an amazing price and in like new condition! Thank you Honda of Casper!! Also, thanks to Patrick in sales for helping us with our purchase! You have a lifetime customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

I was so relieved to find out that Honda of Casper is under new management within the past few years. Being our hometown dealer we felt it proper to give the New Honda of Casper a shot when we decided to buy our next vehicle. I can't say enough nice things about this place! It was a complete 180 from our last experience with the old management. Our salesman and sales manager were both very patient with us from the second that we started chatting with them. For what you typically expect in a sales department they were not pushy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

My experience with this Honda of Casper was excellent. I wanted to trade my leased Toyota vehicle and lease a new Honda Ridgeline. I knew the process would be different than a normal trade-in, but between Patrick Durtsche and Michelle Gifford, it got done and I got exactly what I wanted. Couldn't have asked for more professional or competent folks to deal with. I look forward to my service visits just so I can go in and say Hi.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Wonderful experience! Montana was wonderful to work with! Got a great vehicle at a great price!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle from Honda of Casper. At the time I was without any vehicle and in a bind since I care for a disabled person and my elderly mother. Just happened to call on the holiday and was so pleased that this dealership was open. Not only that but the sales person I spoke with (Patrick Durtsche) said he would be happy to bring the vehicle I was interested by my place and pick me up! When he arrived we drove back to the dealership and test drove a couple other vehicles I was interested in. Get this, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I can't say enough about Honda of Casper. I love their new owners , Hazelwood auto. I have never been to such a dealership that truly cares about the customer. I am so impressed with the entire staff : service dept. Laura and Wayne, GM Michelle G, the owner Dan, my salesman Montana, Susie, Eric etc. They went beyond and back for me . I will never find another dealership that cares like these guys do. Thank you Honda of Casper Lori R

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great customer service. Overall a stress free experience. Got exactly what I wanted. Thank you Joshua!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Montana at Honda of Casper was great as well as the financial employee! Was in and out and in the perfect car! Couldn’t be more happy!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

We just left the Casper Honda dealership and cannot praise them enough for their wonderful service!! We were on our way from MT to TX when our Odyssey’s check engine light came on about 26 miles south of Casper. We called the dealership and they said they would fit us in if we could get there. Since the light on the dash was yellow and not red, we did just that. Matt (manager) and Laura were great! They ran the diagnostics, found the issue, had the part, fixed it in less than an hour, and had us back on our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

We have always been very pleased with the department at Honda of Casper since we purchased our first Honda in 2005. The Service Department had always been very upfront and honest and that is why we purchased a 2nd Honda(CR -V) in 2007. We have been looking at purchasing a new CR-V Hybrid to replace our Pilot for the past couple of years and Montana had been very helpful in that process. This past month we were ready to purchase if we were able to get the right price on a vehicle that we wanted. We purchased a 2021 CR-V Hybrid Touring ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Bought a car today and had a wonderful experience. Its under new ownership, and Dan was incredibly friendly and I think they are going to the best car dealership in Casper now! GO there now if you want to buy a vehicle! You won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Excellent Customer service! The staff are extremely heplful and accommodate your needs. Having a "Thin" myself I was easily able to approach the dealership and find exactly what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Got a new key made for my civic and saved $168

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Quick, professional...met our needs fully!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Very helpful, knowledgeable and truly cared about my wife's Accord. Definitely will be going back.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Always great service here. I bought another car other than a Honda and I still take my car here for maintenance. Staff is the service department are friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

the service dept employees were polite and got the job done efficiently

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The service department took care of all my requests and checked out a couple of extras. My service was quick, friendly and satisfying. Thanks to all in the service department for the efforts you make to satisfy your customers.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

10 out of 10 experience waiting for my oil to get changed because they have free mints. And also for the great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Our service with Casper Honda was excellent. We were early, but our car was taken right in. The representative came out and kept us posted on the progress of the work. In no time at all, we were finished and completely satisfied in every way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great service department. They always go above and beyond to make a customer feel appreciated.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I will only take my Honda Pilot to Honda of Casper, they know what they r doing and it's fast with nice people to deal with!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Honda of Casper has always been the place to have my car serviced. In and out as promised at the correct time. They never try to sell stuff that I don't need. I would recommend Honda of Casper and Dwaine to anyone .

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Thank you for Always being so helpful . I Luv my car and I always feel that you guys are really there for me !!! Thanks for doing what you said you would do 🙂

Leave Us A Review